Reviews


Review by Patricia S.
United States, on Jan 14, 2022

Wonderful,very happy!

Thank you so much, Patricia!
Elena Bo
Review by Patricia S.
United States, on Jan 14, 2022

Wonderful,very happy!

Great!!! I'm so happy too and wish you very enjoyable times together...
Elena Bo
Review by Diane N.
United States, on Dec 17, 2021

Beautiful little doggy! Thanks for gifts! 😊😊

Thank you so much for your order, Diane! Wish you a Happy New Year!
Elena Bo
Review by Rebecca D.
United States, on Jul 16, 2021

This little kitty exceeded my expectations. She’s extremely cute in person, and her outfit is so pretty.

Thank you so much for this teddy, and thank you for the little extras you included.

Thanks for the warm words,Rebecca! )) I am so happy that you like my cats.
Elena Bo
Review by Rebecca D.
United States, on Jul 16, 2021

Thank you for creating such a wonderful little teddy. I am happy to have found a “brother” for my other cat.

The quality is incredible, the seller is quick to answer questions, and shipping is fast. A perfect teddy store with amazing teddies to adopt!

Thank you so much,Rebecca! I will be happy to see you again in my shop! Best wishes!
Elena Bo
Review by Michelle T.
United States, on Sep 4, 2020

This little guy took the long way to get here but he arrived in perfect shape. Little cutie was worth the wait.

Thank you so much, Michelle! Thank you for your order. I will happy to see you again in my shop. Best regards.
Elena Bo
Review by Belinda P.
United Kingdom, on Jun 24, 2020

Thank you so much for this lovely little bear
Beautifully made
Thank you so much

Thank you so much, Belinda! It is a great honor for me to give joy to other people.
Elena Bo
Review by Sookyung P.
South Korea, on Jun 4, 2020

Adorable and beautifully made. It arrived safely with a gift box and the seller was very kind! Thank you?

Thank you so much, Sookyung! I will happy to see you again in my shop. Best regards.
Elena Bo
Review by Hazel R.
United Kingdom, on Mar 27, 2020

This is the sweetest hedgehog and beautifully made. He holds lovely berries and a toadstool. He arrived in good time, well packaged and in a gift box. The seller was lovely to communicate with. Highly recommended.

Thank you very much, Hazel, and I will be happy to see you in my shop again...
Elena Bo
Review by Annie R.
Canada, on Feb 29, 2020

I'm so in love with this elephant ! Fast shipping , well packed . Arrived safely in Canada . Thank you ?

Thank you very much, Annie, and I will be happy to see you in my shop again.
Elena Bo
Review by Annie R.
Canada, on Feb 29, 2020

So adorable !!! I really love my my cutest little mouse . Beautiful work ❤️❤️❤️

Thank you so much, Annie! Thank you for your order. I will happy to see you again in my shop. Best regards.
Elena Bo
1 / 1